GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH CODE< WELCOME10> *FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS ABOVE RM200
RM14.90
Disney Pixar 500 Stickers Activity Book with activities & puzzles for kids
Price RM14.90
Product SKU 9781789058994
Brand Disney Pixar
Size (L x W x H) 25 cm x 2 cm x 30 cm
Availability In Stock
Quantity
Description
Highlight
  • Join the Pixar pals for a sticker and activity adventure!
  • With 500 Disney Pixar stickers and lots of activities and puzzles
  • This book is perfect for fans of Disney Pixar.

Join the Pixar pals for a sticker and activity adventure! With 500 Disney Pixar stickers and lots of activities and puzzles, this book is perfect for fans of Disney Pixar.

  • Format Paperback | 32 pages
  • Dimensions 216 x 265mm
  • Publisher Autumn Publishing
  • Publication City/Country Sywell, United Kingdom
  • Illustrations note 8pp stickers + cover
  • ISBN 9781789058994